I wonder.

by mindracernotchaser

Can you ever completely unfeel something? I WANT TO NOT FEEL ANYTHING PLEASE.

I think every person in my life has impacted me, and left some part of them behind within me. I wonder if you can ever get rid of a person completely, like they never existed? Maybe you wouldn’t be the same, but you sure as hell wouldn’t feel the way you had, which would be better no? I wonder where I’ll be in 5 years, and if I’ll eventually unfeel everything I currently feel. Perhaps these feelings won’t even be apart of my distant memories. That’s what I hope for at least. I wonder if I’ll ever think of people in my past, I could very well be the happiest person in the world but would they ever cross my mind? Even for a split second? Maybe I’ll think of them and nothing will happen. Not a single emotion. That’d be a change eh.

